Slide # 1

Buried Treasures

Two men with a metal detector searching for a treasure...found one. Read More

Slide # 2

Bigfoot The Legend is Real

The Crypto Crew team uncover and document evidence of the elusive legend known as Bigfoot. Read More

Slide # 3

The Road To Leadville

Robert and Alec are on the trail, but can they catch the Mulligans before they make it to their hideout? Read More

Slide # 4

Searching for Sasquatch Series

Join Jason Kenzie as he and various guest search for evidence of Bigfoot. Read More

Slide # 5

The Tree Widow

Sarah, an older God fearing widow, opens her home to women only to discover their brokenness. Read More

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Fall DVD Line Up Announcement!


Fall DVD Line Up Announcement!

Zombie Media is pleased to announce our fall line up of coming soon DVDs. Some of these titles are long overdue but now the wait is almost over. There may also be some additional DVDs added to the mix in the near future.

These five titles will all feature full color artwork, disc art, and closed captioning options.

Films from the Searching For Sasquatch Series will be four of the five titles. The addition of these titles will make all films from the series available on DVD.

Those new additions are: Searching For Sasquatch 3: We Seek They Hide, Searching For Sasquatch 4: Eyes in the Night, Searching For Sasquatch 5: The Texas Screams, and Searching For Sasquatch: Bigfoot Mindspeak.

The fifth title is Bigfoot Witness: The Jason Morse Story

Some of these titles where delayed for various reason but are now completed and awaiting final testing before going to market. 

Once these titles hit the market you will be able to find them in our online store, Click here, and various other places.

Many more books, audio books, and films are in various stages and many should make it to market by the end of the year.

If you have not yet, please subscribe to our Youtube channel, follow us on Twitter and give us a link on Facebook.

Thank you for the continued support!


More Zombie Media releases

0 comment:

Post a Comment