Slide # 1

The Hembree House

The team attempt to unravel the long history of the house and document paranormal activity taking place on the property Read More

Slide # 2

Bigfoot The Legend is Real

The Crypto Crew team uncover and document evidence of the elusive legend known as Bigfoot. Read More

Slide # 3

A Wish For Giants

Sophie, a young volunteer, meets her kindred spirit in Roxie, a girl with a life threatening medical condition and a unique wish to meet Bigfoot. Read More

Slide # 4

Bigfoot Witness - The Jason Morse Story

While out walking his dog, Jason Morse had a visual sighting of a large bipedal creature in the New Hampshire forest. That day changed his life forever. Read More

Slide # 5

Searching for Sasquatch Chapter 2

Jason Kenzie goes back into the deep forests of British Columbia in search of the legendary Cryptid creature known as Sasquatch. Read More

Friday, March 18, 2022

New World Order: Suffer The Children

New World Order: Suffer The Children

Once again author Sandra Rains DeBusk delivers an intriguing, drama filled book dealing with possible end time scenarios. What would you do? How would you react?


The new world began with out children and grandchildren. Ages six and below. Any child over the age of six was executed.
Parents of the children, be it adopted, fostered or just caretaker,were kept alive to raise the now gifted children.
Regardless though, the adults must obey and worship Lucifer himself, or be executed.
Adults could not have angry or unclean thoughts of Lucifer or the children would hear and point them out to the crowds.
There was unmerciful punishment for those kinds of thoughts.

New World Order: Suffer The Children is available on Amazon in Ebook, Paperback and Hardcover editions. Published by Zombie Media Publishing.



More Zombie Media releases

First Sight, Now on Tubi TV

0 comment:

Post a Comment